Board of Directors

The Sacred Heart Foundation is a general membership organization with leadership provided by the Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of fifteen directors, all of whom shall be members of the corporation. Directors are elected for terms of three years or for the balance of a term in case of a vacancy.

The officers, President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer, are elected by the Board from among the directors.


Daniel Villa

Vice President: 
Patrick Signor

Tamasina Sharlow

Frank Reff

MSC Representative:
Fr. Raymond Diesbourg, MSC

Immediate Past President:
Thomas J. Bruno, Sr.

Board Members
  • Edwin Bassler

  • Frances Calarco
  • William Caprara
  • Randy Fipps
  • Julie Hutchins
  • Lisa L’Huillier
  • Nancy McCabe
  • Kathy Moran
  • Judy Pearson, RN

  • Jayme St. Croix

Contact Us

Sacred Heart Foundation
320 West Lynde Street
Watertown, NY 13601

Office Hours
Monday—Thursday, 9AM—2PM

P: 315-782-3344 
F: 315-782-0473

We are a nonprofit 501(c) (3) organization. All contributions to the Sacred Heart Foundation are tax deductible.