New Named Scholarships

The Sacred Heart Foundation would like to recognize the following new named Scholarships:

-Fr. Mark McDonald, MSC Scholarship

-Lewis E., C. Agnes, and Deacon Bernard E. Slate Scholarship

-M.G. O'Neil Foundation Scholarship

-Reff and Hermann Memorial Scholarship

We would like to thank Mary and Ted Mascott, Dcn. Bernard Slate, the M.G. O'Neil Foundation and Frank Reff for their continued support of the Sacred Heart Foundation. It is through people like you that we are able to fulfill our mission.

Contact Us

Sacred Heart Foundation
320 West Lynde Street
Watertown, NY 13601

Office Hours
Monday—Thursday, 9AM—2PM

P: 315-782-3344 
F: 315-782-0473

We are a nonprofit 501(c) (3) organization. All contributions to the Sacred Heart Foundation are tax deductible.