Skip to main content

Honorary Council

The Honorary Council exists to pay tribute to individuals who have served the cause of the Sacred Heart Foundation with a high degree of excellence, freely giving of their time, talents and resources. The Foundation is proud to recognize these individuals as members of the Council and we thank them for their continued support.

Honorary Council

Fr. Pierre J. Aubin, MSC

Timothy F. Brady, DDS

Bruce Bezanilla

Walter P. Cummings

Paul DiFabion

John Gaffney

Richard R. Gefell

Beverly A. Hennigan

William Jesmore, CPA

Fr. Richard Kennedy, MSC

Mary McDonald Mascott

Nancy A. Navarra

Patrick Pearson

Linda Petrie

John Tucker